Death of a mouse

“For my one-year-old daughter, a magazine is an iPad that does not work. It will remain so for her whole life.”

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/digital-life/digital-life-news/mouse-faces-extinction-as-computer-interaction-evolves-20121008-278h0.html#ixzz28jnGqLz2

What a fantastic quote. Given my father in a fit of generosity has given me an iPad (Thanks Dad)  I have no real excuse for moving with the times. My real problem will be bringing a class with me given schools are firmly attached to mice and keyboards. Roll on BYOD (Bring Your own Devices).

Original article sent to me by Mike Pearson, from an iPad… of course (Thanks Mike)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

