Am I fair?

survey3

I like to be fair and perceived as fair with my students. I even roll a dice to see who gets to answer the questions (with an option to nominate). Following a programming assessment (Year 10) I asked students if they though their mark was fair. I had a chat to the student who said “No” and she had misunderstood the question thinking it related to her quiz based marking system – she actually did quite well. Being a Google survey I could not change the graph.

I am reasonably relaxed about the results. This is an example of student voice…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

