Has a human received my email?

Capture

I have always wanted to send an email like the above. I wrote to Worksafe  a few days ago and got the following automated reply:

Capture3

Perhaps I am being unreasonable but their second email (automatic reply to my follow up) did indicate:

Thank you for contacting WorkSafe New Zealand. This is to acknowledge that we have received your email, and will respond to any non-urgent enquiries within 3 working days. Our hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm (excluding Public Holidays).

Four days after my initial email I am finding I don’t necessarily trust that WP H and S Emails via wn1-bounce.dmzglobal.net will get me a reply… not sure the domain name wn1-bounce is something to instill confidence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

